FSC | Field Studies Council

Field Studies Council: Bringing Environmental Understanding to All

News

Geography Quality Mark success

The Geographical Association (GA) have just announced the 2017 Secondary Geography Quality Mark (SGQM) awardees. Field Studies Council (FSC) is delighted to have received the award and Centre of Excellence status for 10 of our field centres. Read More

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

FSC’s top 5 ways to help pollinators in your garden

Monday 30th April marks the beginning of National Gardening Week, heralded by the sound of lawnmowers up and down the country. Read More

Friday, April 27, 2018

FSC is Awarded the Investors in People Accreditation

Read More

Friday, May 25, 2018

New FSC Walking and Wellbeing Course

Read More

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Museum tour for Young Darwins

FSC's Young Darwin Scholars recently enjoyed a visit to the Natural History Museum in London, for an exclusive tour. Read More

Monday, June 25, 2018

FSC London Supporting National Park City Week

Read More

Thursday, June 28, 2018

How many Dragonflies can you spot this July?

Read More

Monday, July 2, 2018

Green Entrepreneurs Europe (GEE)

Read More

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

FSC Wellbeing Tips

Read More

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Longstanding FSC Trustee Receives Prestigious Award

Read More

Wednesday, July 18, 2018